• Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,906 other followers

Ch-ch-ch-changes


Early on in the history of this blog I got locked into writing something every Friday for this blog. As you may have noticed recently, I haven’t been writing much. Part of my problem is that I’ve had this deadline each week and given how I’m writing every day for my Cinema365 blog, I felt  lot of times that I’m just forcing somethig for the sake of writing and choosing topics just for the sake of filling space.

That’s not fair to you. You deserve the very best I can come up with, regardless of what day of the week it is. So Thank Blog It’s Friday is coming to an end. Not the name of the blog – for continuity’s sake (and because I’m far too lazy to change the logo, the look and the feel of the blog) I’m going to keep the name

The upshot is, be prepared to see material coming out of here at any time without warning.  Maybe even more than once a week. Hopefully the result will be you’ll be seeing more blog entries from me – and better quality work. I haven’t felt enthusiastic about my material on this blog for quite awhile. Hopefully this change will recharge my engines and you’ll see far more from me than just movie reviews.

5 Responses

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website
    with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and excellent design.

  2. When I was a boy, I tried to do the same thing and damn near ruined myself.

  3. Good web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  4. pretty good post. i just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that i have really enjoyed reading your blog posts.http://www.altaind.com

  5. whimsical, cats and dogs are insulted by a political denomination, I see you had some fun and ran with it, thanks

Leave a Reply

